Administration

Aaron Kombol
Superintendent/Principal
Ext 317
Favorites

Rachel Cummings
District Secretary
Ext 315

Katherine Renton
Payroll/Accounts Payable/Human Resources
Ext 316

Preschool

Kayla Bielanin
Pre-K Lead
Ext 301
Favorites

Lisa Eyerly
Preschool Assistant
Ext 301

Elementary Teachers

Marchel Allenbaugh
6th Grade
Ext 313

Kristen Anderson
5th & 6th Grade
Ext 303

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311
Favorites

Melissa Coburn
6th, 7th, 8th English, ASB Advisor and Leadership
Ext 329
Favorites

Madelynne Flaig
Special Education
Ext 307

Hayley Frey
2nd and 3rd Grade
Ext 302
Favorites

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Health, Athletics Director
Ext 329
Favorites

Becky Houle
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Ext 304
Favorites

Secondary Teachers

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311
Favorites

Madelynne Flaig
Special Education
Ext 307

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Health, Athletics Director
Ext 329
Favorites

Jessica Lewis
English & Art
Ext 331
Favorites

Cailyn Loyd
Math
Ext 332

Patrick Penoyar
Science Teacher
Ext 306

Support Staff

Mary Forry
Bus Driver, Supervision
Favorites

Rachel Henderson
School Nurse
Ext 324

Jenny Jensen
Custodian
Ext 308
Favorites

Steve Jensen
Maintenance & Transportation Director
Ext 330
Favorites

Melissa Sandby
Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision
Ext 319

Jackie Tate
Food Service
Ext 320
Favorites

Ofelia Todd
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional
Ext 312
Favorites

Staff Directory

Tel. (509) 656-2317

Name Position Email Ext.
Marchel Allenbaugh 6th Grade allenbaughm@easton.wednet.edu 313
Kristen Anderson 5th, 6th Grade andersonk@easton.wednet.edu 303
Kayla Bielanin Pre-K Lead bielanink@easton.wednet.edu 301
Joe Bufi Counselor, Teacher bufij@easton.wednet.edu 311
Melissa Coburn 6th, 7th, 8th English, ASB Advisor, Leadership coburnm@easton.wednet.edu 329
Rachel Cummings District Secretary cummingsr@easton.wednet.edu 315
Lisa Eyerly Preschool Assistant eyerlyl@easton.wednet.edu 301
Madelynne Flaig Special Education flaigm@easton.wednet.edu 307
Mary Forry Bus Driver, Supervision forrym@easton.wednet.edu  
Hayley Frey Elementary School Teacher freyh@easton.wednet.edu 302
Rachel Henderson School Nurse hendersonr@easton.wednet.edu 324
Kyle Hickman P.E. & Health, Athletics Director hickmank@easton.wednet.edu 329
Becky Houle Kindergarten and 1st Grade houleb@easton.wednet.edu 304
Jenny Jensen Custodian jensenj@easton.wednet.edu 308
Steve Jensen Maintenance & Transportation Director jensens@easton.wednet.edu 330
Jessica Lewis Secondary English & Art lewisj@easton.wednet.edu 331
Cailyn Loyd Math loydc@easton.wednet.edu 332
Patrick Penoyar Science penoyarp@easton.wednet.edu 306
Katherine Renton Payroll/Accounts Payable/Human Resources rentonk@easton.wednet.edu 316
Melissa Sandby Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision sandbym@easton.wednet.edu 319
Hayley Strom Speech Pathologist hayley.strom@esd105.org 314
Ofelia Todd Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional toddo@easton.wednet.edu 312