Home>Staff

Administration

Aaron Kombol
Superintendent/Principal
Ext 317
Favorites

Julie Miller
District Secretary
Ext 315
Favorites

Katherine Renton
Payroll/Accounts Payable/Human Resources
Ext 316

Preschool

Kayla Bielanin
Pre-K Lead
Ext 313
Favorites

Lisa Eyerly
Preschool Assistant
Ext 313

Elementary Teachers

Marchel Allenbaugh
6th Grade
Ext 301

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311
Favorites

Melissa Coburn
4th & 5th Grade
Ext 303
Favorites

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Health
Ext 329
Favorites

Becky Houle
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Ext 304
Favorites

Hayley Pace
2nd and 3rd Grade
Ext 302
Favorites

April Simonson
Special Education
Ext 307
Favorites

Secondary Teachers

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311
Favorites

Lyn Cox
Science Teacher
Ext 306

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Health
Ext 329
Favorites

Jessica Lewis
English & Art
Ext 331
Favorites

April Simonson
Special Education
Ext 307
Favorites

Support Staff

Mary Forry
Bus Driver, Supervision
Favorites

Jenny Jensen
Custodian, ASB Director, Athletics Director
Ext 308
Favorites

Steve Jensen
Maintenance & Transportation Director
Ext 330
Favorites

Rachel Henderson
School Nurse
Ext 324

Melissa Sandby
Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision
Ext 319

Jackie Tate
Food Service
Ext 320
Favorites

Ofelia Todd
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional
Ext 314
Favorites

Staff Directory

Tel. (509) 656-2317

Name Position Email Ext.
Marchel Allenbaugh 6th Grade allenbaughm@easton.wednet.edu 301
Kayla Bielanin Pre-K Lead bielanink@easton.wednet.edu 313
Joe Bufi Counselor, Teacher bufij@easton.wednet.edu 311
Melissa Coburn 4th & 5th Grade coburnm@easton.wednet.edu 303
Lyn Cox Science coxl@easton.wednet.edu 306
Lisa Eyerly Preschool Assistant eyerlyl@easton.wednet.edu 313
Mary Forry Bus Driver, Supervision forrym@easton.wednet.edu
Rachel Henderson School Nurse hendersonr@easton.wednet.edu 324
Kyle Hickman P.E. & Health hickmank@easton.wednet.edu 329
Becky Houle Kindergarten and 1st Grade houleb@easton.wednet.edu 304
Jenny Jensen Athletic Director, ASB Director, Custodian jensenj@easton.wednet.edu 308
Steve Jensen Maintenance & Transportation Director jensens@easton.wednet.edu 330
Jessica Lewis Secondary English & Art lewisj@easton.wednet.edu 331
Julie Miller District Secretary millerj@easton.wednet.edu 315
Hayley Pace Elementary School Teacher paceh@easton.wednet.edu 302
Katherine Renton Payroll/Accounts Payable/Human Resources rentonk@easton.wednet.edu 316
Melissa Sandby Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision sandbym@easton.wednet.edu 319
April Simonson Special Education simonsona@easton.wednet.edu 307
Hayley Strom Speech Pathologist hayley.strom@esd105.org 314
Ofelia Todd Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional toddo@easton.wednet.edu 314
Tracy Van Lone Math vanlonet@easton.wednet.edu 332