Home>Staff

Administration

Aaron Kombol
Superintendent/Principal
Ext 317

Julie Miller
District Secretary
Ext 315

Katherine Renton
Payroll/Accounts Payable/Human Resources
Ext 316

Preschool

Lisa Eyerly
Preschool Assistant
Ext 313

Elementary Teachers

Marchel Allenbaugh
6th Grade
Ext 301

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311

Melissa Coburn
4th & 5th Grade
Ext 303

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Art
Ext 329

Becky Houle
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Ext 304

Hayley Pace
2nd and 3rd Grade
Ext 302

April Simonson
Special Education
Ext 307

Secondary Teachers

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311

Lyn Cox
Science Teacher
Ext 306

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Art
Ext 329

Jessica Lewis
English
Ext 331

April Simonson
Special Education
Ext 307

Tracy Van Lone
Math
Ext 332

Support Staff

Mary Forry
Bus Driver, Supervision

Jenny Jensen
Custodian, ASB Director, Athletics Director
Ext 308

Steve Jensen
Maintenance & Transportation Director
Ext 330

Rachel Henderson
School Nurse
Ext 324

Melissa Sandby
Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision
Ext 319

Jackie Tate
Food Service
Ext 320

Ofelia Todd
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional
Ext 314

Staff Directory

Tel. (509) 656-2317

Name Position Email Ext.
Marchel Allenbaugh 6th Grade allenbaughm@easton.wednet.edu 301
Carrie Bishop School Psychologist please contact office
Joe Bufi Counselor, Teacher bufij@easton.wednet.edu 311
Melissa Coburn 4th & 5th Grade coburnm@easton.wednet.edu 303
Lyn Cox Science coxl@easton.wednet edu 306
Lisa Eyerly Preschool Assistant @easton.wednet.edu 313
Mary Forry Bus Driver, Supervision forrym@easton.wednet.edu
Rachel Henderson School Nurse hendersonr@easton.wednet.edu 324
Kyle Hickman P.E. & Art hickmank@easton.wednet.edu 329
Becky Houle Kindergarten and 1st Grade houleb@easton.wednet.edu 304
Jenny Jensen Athletic Director, ASB Director, Custodian jensenj@easton.wednet.edu 308
Steve Jensen Maintenance & Transportation Director jensens@easton.wednet.edu 330
Jessica Lewis Secondary English lewisj@easton.wednet.edu 331
Julie Miller District Secretary millerj@easton.wednet.edu 315
Hayley Pace Elementary School Teacher paceh@easton.wednet.edu 302
Katherine Renton Payroll/Accounts Payable/Human Resources rentonk@easton.wednet.edu 316
Melissa Sandby Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision sandbym@easton.wednet.edu 319
April Simonson Special Education simonsona@easton.wednet.edu 307
Ofelia Todd Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional toddo@easton.wednet.edu 314
Areli Torres Speech Pathologist torresa@easton.wednet.edu 314
Tracy Van Lone Math vanlonet@easton.wednet.edu 332