Home>Staff

Administration

Aaron Kombol
Superintendent/Principal
Ext 317

Tim Berndt
Interim Superintendent/Principal
Ext 317

Lindy Wells
Business Manager
Ext 316

Julie Miller
District Secretary
Ext 315

Katherine Renton
Accounts Payable/Human Resources
Ext 321

Preschool

Emily Sammet
Lead
Ext 313

Elementary Teachers

Marchel Allenbaugh
6th Grade
Ext 301

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Art
Ext 310

Melissa Coburn
4th & 5th Grade
Ext 303

Becky Houle
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Ext 304

Gretchen Jenkins
Special Education
Ext 307

Sydney Kretschman
2nd and 3rd Grade
Ext 302

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311

Secondary Teachers

Dave Allenbaugh
Wood Shop
Ext 309

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Art
Ext 310

Phil Derrick
History, Government
Ext 329

Gretchen Jenkins
Special Education
Ext 307

Lyn Cox
Science Teacher
Ext 306

Jessica Lewis
English
Ext 331

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311

Tracy Van Lone
Math
Ext 332

Support Staff

Mary Forry
Bus Driver, Supervision

Jenny Jensen
Custodian, ASB Director, Athletics Director
Ext 308

Steve Jensen
Maintenance & Transportation Director
Ext 330

Rachel Henderson
School Nurse
Ext 324

Melissa Sandby
Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision
Ext 319

Jackie Tate
Food Service
Ext 320

Ofelia Todd
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional
Ext 314

Staff Directory

Tel. (509) 656-2317

Name Position Email Ext.
Dave Allenbaugh Wood Shop allenbaughd@easton.wednet.edu 309
Marchel Allenbaugh 6th Grade allenbaughm@easton.wednet.edu 301
Carrie Bishop School Psychologist please contact office
Joe Bufi Counselor, Teacher bufij@easton.wednet.edu 311
Melissa Coburn 4th & 5th Grade coburnm@easton.wednet.edu 303
Lyn Cox Science coxl@easton.wednet edu 306
Philip Derrick History, Government derrickp@easton.wednet.edu 329
Freida Ellison Business Manager ellisonf@easton.wednet.edu 316
Mary Forry Bus Driver, Supervision forrym@easton.wednet.edu
Rachel Henderson School Nurse hendersonr@easton.wednet.edu 324
Kyle Hickman P.E. & Art hickmank@easton.wednet.edu 310
Becky Houle Kindergarten and 1st Grade houleb@easton.wednet.edu 304
Gretchin Jenkins Special Education jenkinsg@easton.wednet.edu 307
Jenny Jensen Athletic Director, ASB Director, Custodian jensenj@easton.wednet.edu 308
Steve Jensen Maintenance & Transportation Director jensens@easton.wednet.edu 330
Sydney Kretschman 2nd and 3rd Grade kretschmans@easton.wednet.edu 302
Jessica Lewis Secondary English lewisj@easton.wednet.edu 331
Julie Miller District Secretary millerj@easton.wednet.edu 315
Katherine Renton Accounts Payable/Human Resources rentonk@easton.wednet.edu 321
Emily Sammet Preschool Lead sammete@easton.wednet.edu 313
Melissa Sandby Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision sandbym@easton.wednet.edu 319
Jackie Tate Food Service, Culinary Arts tatej@easton.wednet.edu 320
Ofelia Todd Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional toddo@easton.wednet.edu 314
Areli Torres Speech Pathologist torresa@easton.wednet.edu 314
Tracy Van Lone Math vanlonet@easton.wednet.edu 332
Lindy Wells Business Manager wellsL@easton.wednet.edu 316