Home>Staff

Administration

Patrick Dehuff
Superintendent
Ext 317

Dawn Bechtholdt
Principal
Ext 321

Freida Ellison
Business Manager
Ext 318

Elementary Teachers

Marchel Allenbaugh
6th Grade
Ext 301

Cece Badda
P.E. & Art
Ext 310

Steve Eims
4th & 5th Grade
Ext 303

Becky Houle
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Ext 304

Gretchen Jenkins
Special Education
Ext 307

Sydney Kretschman
2nd and 3rd Grade
Ext 302

Brian Todd
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 308

Secondary Teachers

Dave Allenbaugh
Wood Shop
Ext 309

Cece Badda
P.E. & Art
Ext 310

Phil Derrick
History, Government
Ext 329

Gretchen Jenkins
Special Education
Ext 307

Josh Johnson
Science Teacher
Ext 306

Jessica Lewis
English
Ext 331

Brian Todd
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 308

Tracy Van Lone
Math
Ext 332

Support Staff

Mary Forry
Bus Driver, Supervision

Marilyn Fudge
Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext 316

Jenny Jensen
Custodian, ASB Director, Athletics Director
Ext 308

Steve Jensen
Maintenance & Transportation Director
Ext 330

Julie Miller
District Secretary
Ext 315

Rachel Henderson
School Nurse
Ext 324

Melissa Sandby
Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision

Jackie Tate
Food Service
Ext 320

Ofelia Todd
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional
Ext 328

Staff Directory

Tel. (509) 656-2317

Name Position Email Ext.
Dave Allenbaugh Wood Shop allenbaughd@easton.wednet.edu 309
Marchel Allenbaugh 6th Grade allenbaughm@easton.wednet.edu 301
CeCe Badda P.E. & Art baddacc@easton.wednet.edu 310
Dawn Bechtholdt Principal bechtholdtd@easton.wednet.edu 321
Amy Beiter Speech Therapist abeiter@kittkidsspeechtherapy.com 311
Carrie Bishop School Psychologist please contact office
Mel Blair Director of SPED blairm@easton.wednet.edu
Peg Bryant Occupational Therapist bryantp@easton.wednet.edu 313
Bethany Davis Speech Pathologist brainstormrehab@hotmail.com 311
Patrick Dehuff Superintendent dehuffp@easton.wednet.edu 317
Philip Derrick History, Government derrickp@easton.wednet.edu 329
Freida Ellison Business Manager businessmanager@easton.wednet.edu 318
Stephen Eims 4th & 5th Grade eimss@easton.wednet.edu 303
Mary Forry Bus Driver, Supervision forrym@easton.wednet.edu
Marilyn Fudge Accounts Payable Specialist fudge@easton.wednet.edu 316
Cathy Hammerberg Pre-K hammerbergc@easton.wednet.edu 328
Rachel Henderson School Nurse hendersonr@easton.wednet.edu 324
Becky Houle Kindergarten and 1st Grade houleb@easton.wednet.edu 304
Gretchin Jenkins Special Education jenkinsg@easton.wednet.edu 307
Jenny Jensen Custodian, ASB Director,
Athletic Director
jensenj@easton.wednet.edu 308
Steve Jensen Maintenance & Transportation Director jensens@easton.wednet.edu 330
Josh Johnson Science joshua.johnson@easton.wednet.edu 306
Sydney Kretschman 2nd and 3rd Grade kretschmans@easton.wednet.edu 302
Jessica Lewis Secondary English Jessica.lewis@easton.wednet.edu 331
Julie Miller District Secretary millerj@easton.wednet.edu 315
Melissa Sandby Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision sandbym@easton.wednet.edu
Jackie Tate Food Service, Culinary Arts tatej@easton.wednet.edu 320
Brian Todd Counselor, Teacher toddb@easton.wednet.edu 308
Ofelia Todd Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional toddo@easton.wednet.edu 328
Tracy Van Lone Math vanlonet@easton.wednet.edu 332