Home>Staff

Administration

Tim Berndt
Interim Superintendent/Principal
Ext 317

Freida Ellison
Business Manager
Ext 316

Preschool

Emily Sammet
Lead
Ext 313

Jenny Jensen
Paraeducator
Ext 308

Elementary Teachers

Marchel Allenbaugh
6th Grade
Ext 301

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Art
Ext 310

Melissa Coburn
4th & 5th Grade
Ext 303

Becky Houle
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Ext 304

Gretchen Jenkins
Special Education
Ext 307

Sydney Kretschman
2nd and 3rd Grade
Ext 302

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311

Secondary Teachers

Dave Allenbaugh
Wood Shop
Ext 309

Kyle Hickman
P.E. & Art
Ext 310

Phil Derrick
History, Government
Ext 329

Gretchen Jenkins
Special Education
Ext 307

Lyn Cox
Science Teacher
Ext 306

Jessica Lewis
English
Ext 331

Joe Bufi
Counselor, Teacher
Ext 311

Tracy Van Lone
Math
Ext 332

Support Staff

Mary Forry
Bus Driver, Supervision

Marilyn Fudge
Front Desk/Library
Ext 321

Jenny Jensen
Custodian, ASB Director, Athletics Director
Ext 308

Steve Jensen
Maintenance & Transportation Director
Ext 330

Julie Miller
District Secretary, Accounts Payable
Ext 321

Rachel Henderson
School Nurse
Ext 324

Melissa Sandby
Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision
Ext 319

Jackie Tate
Food Service
Ext 320

Ofelia Todd
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional
Ext 314

Staff Directory

Tel. (509) 656-2317

Name Position Email Ext.
Dave Allenbaugh Wood Shop allenbaughd@easton.wednet.edu 309
Marchel Allenbaugh 6th Grade allenbaughm@easton.wednet.edu 301
Carrie Bishop School Psychologist please contact office
Joe Bufi Counselor, Teacher joe.bufi@easton.wednet.edu 311
Melissa Coburn 4th & 5th Grade melissa.comburn@easton.wednet.edu 303
Lyn Cox Science lyn.cox@easton.wednet.edu 306
Philip Derrick History, Government derrickp@easton.wednet.edu 329
Freida Ellison Business Manager ellisonf@easton.wednet.edu 316
Mary Forry Bus Driver, Supervision forrym@easton.wednet.edu
Marilyn Fudge Front Desk/Library fudge@easton.wednet.edu 321
Rachel Henderson School Nurse hendersonr@easton.wednet.edu 324
Kyle Hickman P.E. & Art kyle.hickman@easton.wednet.edu 310
Becky Houle Kindergarten and 1st Grade houleb@easton.wednet.edu 304
Gretchin Jenkins Special Education jenkinsg@easton.wednet.edu 307
Jenny Jensen Preschool Paraeducator, Custodian, ASB Director,
Athletic Director
jensenj@easton.wednet.edu 308
Steve Jensen Maintenance & Transportation Director jensens@easton.wednet.edu 330
Sydney Kretschman 2nd and 3rd Grade kretschmans@easton.wednet.edu 302
Jessica Lewis Secondary English Jessica.lewis@easton.wednet.edu 331
Julie Miller District Secretary, Accounts Payable millerj@easton.wednet.edu 321
Emily Sammet Preschool Lead emily.sammet @easton.wednet.edu 313
Melissa Sandby Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision sandbym@easton.wednet.edu 319
Jackie Tate Food Service, Culinary Arts tatej@easton.wednet.edu 320
Ofelia Todd Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional toddo@easton.wednet.edu 314
Areli Torres Speech Pathologist areli.torres@easton.wednet.edu 314
Tracy Van Lone Math vanlonet@easton.wednet.edu 332