ASB Officers for the 2023-2024 school year were announced at yesterday’s ASB Assembly. Officers for next year will be President, Marisol Santiago, Vice President Yamilet Delgado, Treasurer, Madison Aper, and Secretary, Perla Marmalejo. ASB Advisor, Jenny Jensen thanked the 2022-2023 ASB for all of the amazing events they put on.

After officers were announced, the whole school participated in an obstacle course. K-1 swept the pizza prize for the elementary and the 8th graders took the win for secondary and staff.