Easton School District - Easton Washington


Teachers and Staff

Name Position Email Tel.
Dave Allenbaugh Wood Shop allenbaughd@easton.wednet.edu  
Marchel Allenbaugh English 7-12 allenbaughm@easton.wednet.edu 331
CeCe Badda P.E. & Art baddacc@easton.wednet.edu 310
Dawn Bechtholdt Principal bechtholdtd@easton.wednet.edu 321
Peg Bryant Occupational Therapist bryantp@easton.wednet.edu 313
Lyn Cox Science & Math coxl@easton.wednet.edu
306
Bethany Davis Speech Pathologist brainstormrehab@hotmail.com 311
Patrick Dehuff Superintendent dehuffp@easton.wednet.edu 317
Philip Derrick History, Government derrickp@easton.wednet.edu 329
Stephen Eims 3rd & 4th Grade eimss@easton.wednet.edu 303
Marry Forry Bus Driver, Supervision forrym@easton.wednet.edu  
Nancy Foster  Math  fostern@easton.wednet.edu 332
Marilyn Fudge Accounts Payable Specialist fudge@easton.wednet.edu 316
James Guiadrone Food Service, Culinary Arts giaudronej@easton.wednet.edu 320
Cathy Hammerberg & Terry Smith 5th & 6th Grade hammerbergc@easton.wednet.edu 301
Rachel Henderson School Nurse hendersonr@easton.wednet.edu 324
Becky Houle Kindergarten and 1st Grade houleb@easton.wednet.edu 304
Gretchin Jenkins Special Education jenkinsg@easton.wednet.edu 307
Jenny Jensen Custodian, ASB Director, Athletic Director for the Thorp-Easton School Districts jensenj@easton.wednet.edu 308
Steve Jensen Maintenance & Transportation Director jensens@easton.wednet.edu 330
Dustin Kinley Business Manager businessmanager@easton.wednet.edu 318
Sara McCoy 2nd Grade mccoys@easton.wednet.edu 302
Julie Miller District Secretary millerj@easton.wednet.edu 315
Michelle Montgomery Psychologist montgomerym@easton.wednet.edu   
Tammy Roy Paraprofessional royt@easton.wednet.edu  
Melissa Sandby Bus Driver, Custodian, Supervision sandbym@easton.wednet.edu  
Carol Schapiro Paraprofessional shapiroc@easton.wednet.edu  
Brian Todd Counselor, Teacher toddb@easton.wednet.edu 308
Ofelia Todd Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional toddo@easton.wednet.edu 328
Tracy Van Lone Math vanlonet@easton.wednet.edu 332

 

  
Easton School District • P.O. Box 8 • Easton, Washington 98925
Tel. (509) 656-2317